The Violet Book Series, as seen on TV, creates positive images of children of color.  Each book has an underlying moral theme, focusing on making doing the right thing FUN.  For children of all ages.  The book series celebrates diversity in children's literature. "Violet Finds A Pizza" explores a day in the life of Violet.  We welcome you to follow along as she learns what it means to be "thoughtful."

Violet Makes a Pizza


    For any media inquiries, please contact:

    (773) 709-2045

    Chicago and Surrounding Suburbs, IL

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2020. The Violet Book Series TM. All Rights Reserved.