Fans of Violet and Derek Limited Edition Quarterly Subscription Box

 

The items in this special edition subscription box make doing the right thing FUN for your child, especially when they think no one else is watching!

 

We tackle tough topics that children encounter such as:

  • Integrity
  • Bullying 
  • Fear and
  • Having cultural pride in today's social climate

 

These quarterly boxes are guaranteed to build your child's self esteem and feel great about who they are! In addition, they will look forward to having something fun come in the mail, to delivered to your front door!

 

Every box will come with a best selling children's book from The Violet Book Series, as featured on United Airlines, Caress, WCIU-TV, and Chicago Parent Magazine

 

BLACK FRIDAY ONLY

The first 250 people to purcahse will include an inspirational letter from the author, written to your child, where she'll talk about the moral theme of the quarter.

 

 

  • Boxes will be mailed out the first week of January 2021, May 2021, August 2021, December 2021.

Fans of Violet and Derek Limited Edition Quarterly Subscription Box

$59.99Price
Children's T-Shirt
For Boy or Girl

    For any media inquiries, please contact:

    (773) 709-2045

    Chicago and Surrounding Suburbs, IL

    © 2020. The Violet Book Series TM. All Rights Reserved.

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon